An exciting experiment is in the works!

What a find!  I can hardly believe it.
My son likes to take lots and lots of baths.  He loves to play with colors too, and he likes to use different colors of soaps and shampoos when he takes a bath.  We limit him to two color choices per bath.
20150728-001
Sorry this is so blurry. I guess I just got excited!
One of his favorite outings is the grocery store.  Our pharmacy is located in the grocery store and it works like this:  My son goes to the pharmacy window and asks for his medicine.  Even though everyone there knows him, they ask for his name and birthdate, and he answers their questions and signs the forms, and then he sometimes chats and makes small talk.  (!!!)
When he does a great job, he gets the built-in reward of picking out his own salad and drink, and browsing through the soap.  They have a huge selection of shampoos and soaps and body washes in every imaginable color and for every special condition.  This cracks me up because our usual condition is “dirty” and so we are looking for soap to make us “clean,” and all of them do that.  Of course, there are different price points.  We stick to the cheap ones.
I don’t know why I never noticed this before, but with all these options, there is one kind of shampoo that (presumably) would be for almost everyone.
SAMSUNG
“Normal” shampoo.
Normal?  Sure, why not?  It’s 79 cents, and it’s orange.  I’ve never been normal before.  I’ll try it out and let you know how it goes.
2 thoughts on “An exciting experiment is in the works!

Leave a Reply

