Well, I finished my rug, but now I don’t like it anymore.

SAMSUNG

See?  All done.  But now that I’m finished with it, I decided I don’t like it after all.  And if anybody tries to put it in my kennel, I’ll just freak the heck out all over the place.  Why can’t those humans of mine just leave things the way I liked them?  I suppose I’ll get used to it, but for now, I feel the need to assert myself.  I guess I’ll just have to dominate everyone who comes outside for a few days.  That way they’ll all know I’m still the King of the Back Yard.

SAMSUNG

Aww, here’s my favorite human.  I guess he’s alright.

2 thoughts on “Well, I finished my rug, but now I don’t like it anymore.

Leave a Reply

