Rainbow Beaded Memory Wire Bracelet

I didn’t drink enough coffee yesterday.  So I got a splitting headache.  I should have had a little something with caffeine late in the afternoon, but I thought I was too busy.  So then it got horrible right around 7:00, which is too late for caffeine.  But I had some anyway because I didn’t want to cry in front of everyone.

That means I was up after I normally would have been zonked.  So I made a little bracelet.  Tadaa!

SAMSUNG

I’m going to sell this one.  I’ve got it on eBay now, and so it will be on Bonanza for a little less tomorrow.
What have YOU been making?

 

3 thoughts on “Rainbow Beaded Memory Wire Bracelet

Leave a Reply

